Download FULL ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory

Olamide – The Glory Full Album zip Download

YBNL Boss Olamide Releases His 6th Studio album “The Glory” Ahead his OLIC3 Show today 26th December 2016, this album features the likes of Phyno, Burna Boy, Sossick, Davolee, Wande Coal and Akuchi, Download free below and drop your review!

Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after downloading.

ALSO READ  Tekno – “Rara” (Prod. By Selebobo)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: The Glory (Intro) 

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Letter To Milli

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Journey of a thousand Miles

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Underground ft Akuchi

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee 

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lori Titi Yi 

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Grind ft Sosick


ALSO READ  Soulja Boy – Jumpman (Freestyle)

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Be Mine

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oluwa Loni Glory

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Owo Blow

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Symbol of Hope

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno 

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Son of Anarchy ft Burna Boy and Phyno 

ALSO READ  Music: Maleke – Erema ft. Solidstar

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

The Author


Get The Latest Mp3 Music Here On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest-mp3-music-Download © 2017 Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: